CAMERON PARISH

CameronRonJohnsonUseThis

CAMERON PARISH

Sheriff Ronald Johnson

Administration

Business Phone: 337.775.5111

Business Fax: 337.775.5211

Business Address: P. O. Box 1250, Cameron, LA 70631

Prison Fax: 337.775.5042

Prison Phone: 337.775.2125

Street Address: 124 Recreation Lane, Cameron, LA 70631

E-mail Address: ron@cameronso.org and sheriffronjohnson@gmail.com

Number Of Regular Deputy Sheriffs: 95

Number Of Part Time Deputy Sheriffs: 14

Chief Deputy: Chris Savoie: chris@cameronso.org

Chief Detective: Jake McCain: Jake@cameronso.org

Chief Civil Deputy:  Jennifer Bartie: jennifer@cameronso.org

Chief Deputy Tax Collector:  Christi Landry: christi@cameronso.org

Warden: David French: Dfrench@cameronso.org

Assistant Warden: Chelsie Skero: cskero@cameronso.org

Chief Financial Officer: Kayla Conner: kconner@cameronso.org

Training Officer: Dwayne Rider: drider@cameronso.org

Public Information Officer: Chris Savoie: chris@cameronso.org

Records Supervisor: Teresa Mouton: teresa@cameronso.org

Communications Supervisors: Bessie Fountain: bessie@cameronso.org Danielle Doxey: ddoxey@cameronso.org

Personal Information

Year Assumed Office: 2012

Spouse:  Mary Ann Johnson

Education: High School Diploma

Political Party: Republican

Law Enforcement Training:  Law Enforcement Academy / Approx. 25 other Law Enforcement Certifications

Professional And Civic Affiliations: Cameron Parish Lions Club, Louisiana Sheriffs' Association, National Sheriffs' Association, Fire Department Board of Directors. Formerly Water Board Member, Recreation Board Member, Families in Need of Services, Volunteer Fire Chief, Boy Scouts Leader, and boys softball coach, as well as many other temporary boards.

Location

Address
124 Recreation Lane, Cameron, LA 70631

Contact Information

Sheriff Name
Sheriff Ronald Johnson
Phone
Zip/Post Code
70631