WEST FELICIANA PARISH

Brian Spillman WFeliciana

WEST FELICIANA PARISH

Sheriff Brian L. Spillman

Administration

Business Phone: 225.635.3241
Business Fax: 225.635.6947
Business Address: P. O. Box 1844, St. Francisville, LA 70775
Prison Fax: 225.635.3255
Prison Phone: 225.784.3149
Street Address: 4785 Prosperity Street, St. Francisville, LA 70775
E-mail Address: bspillman@wfpso.org
Number Of Regular Deputy Sheriffs: 80
Number Of Part Time Deputy Sheriffs: 37
Sheriff’s Administrative Assistant: Bonnie Reames: breames@wfpso.org
Chief Criminal Deputy: Colonel Archer Lee: alee@wfpso.org
Chief Civil Deputy: Billie Metz Giroir: bgiroir@wfpso.org
Chief Deputy Tax Collector: Billie Metz Giroir
Parish Prison Warden: Grady Gagnard: ggagnard@wfpso.org
Work Release Warden: Chad Menzina: cmenzina@wfpso.org
Personnel Services: Jenny Jackson: Jjackson@wfpso.org
Training Services: Vanessa Jones: vjones@wfpso.org
Public Information Officer: Erin Foster: efoster@wfpso.org

Personal Information

Year Assumed Office: 2020
Spouse: Amy Chisum Spillman
Political Party: Republican
Law Enforcement Training: P.O.S.T. LSU Law Enforcement Basic Training Academy, LSU Law Enforcement Institute
Law Enforcement Credentials: P.O.S.T. certified since 1981. Over 25 years at Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries, retiring at the rank of Lieutenant Colonel.
Professional And Civic Affiliations: Tunica United Methodist Church, Louisiana Sheriffs' Association, St. Francisville Rotary Club, West Feliciana Prevention Coalition, West Feliciana 911 Board, Louisiana 4-H Foundation, Louisiana Emergency Preparedness Association, Louisiana Cattleman's Association.

Location

Address
4785, Prosperity Street, St. Francisville, West Feliciana Parish, Louisiana, 70775, United States

Contact Information

Sheriff Name
Sheriff Brian L. Spillman
Phone
Zip/Post Code
70775